GO
Pursuing excellence surrounded by faith and love

Weekly Update

Please click on the links below to access all our news:

School Year 2017-18

Friday 17th November 2017

Friday 10th November 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 13th October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Friday 22nd September 2017

Friday 15th September 2017

Friday 8th September 2017

 

School Year 2016-17

Friday 14th July 2017

Friday 7th July 2017

Friday 30th June 2017

Friday 23rd June 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

Friday 9th June 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Friday 19th May 2017

Friday 12th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Friday 7th April 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Friday 24th March 2017

Friday 17th March 2017

Friday 10th March 2017

Friday 3rd March 2017

Friday 17th February 2017

Friday 10th February 2017

Friday 3rd February 2017

Friday 27th January 2017

Friday 20th January 2017

Friday 13th January 2017

Friday 6th January 2017

Friday 16th December 2016

Friday 9th December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016

Friday 25th November 2016

Friday 18th November 2016

Friday 11th November 2016 

Friday 4th November 2016

Update Friday 21st October 2016

Update Friday 14th October 2016

Update Friday 7th October 2016

Update Friday 30th September 2016

Update Friday 23rd September 2016

Update Friday 16th September 2016

Update Friday 9th September 2016

Update Friday 22nd July 2016

Update Friday 15th July 2016

Update Friday 8th July 2016

Update Friday 1st July 2016

Update Friday 24th June 2016

Update Friday 17th June 2016

Update Friday 10th June 2016

Update Friday 27th May 2016

Update Friday 20th May 2016

Update Friday 13th May 2016

Update Friday 6th May 2016

Update Friday 29th April 2016

Update Friday 22nd April 2016

Update Friday 15th April 2016

Update Friday 24th March 2016

Update Friday 11th March 2016

Update Friday 4th March 2016

Update Friday 26th February 2016

Update Friday 12th February 2016

Update Friday 5th February 2016

Update Friday 29th January 2016

Update Friday 22nd January 2016

Update Friday 15th January 2016

Update Friday 8th January 2016